Propsal Ideas in Miami

If you’re planning to pop the big question in Miami and still considering ideas, here’s a couple that might be useful, or at least get your wheels spinning a little:

delano hotel, miami, south beach, enagement ideas, proposal ideas, wedding, weddingsBy Beach: You’ve got many options here from taking a walk on the beach at sunset (or even sunrise) to dining at one of the many restaurants on Ocean Drive.

By Boat: Miami’s port is famous for it’s cruises. Asking on a cruise is always romantic.

By Hotel: Perhaps spend the weekend at one of the many hotels in the Art Deco district of Miami. There should be one that fits your taste and will be sure to provide the ambiance to set the mood.

Published in: on September 18, 2007 at 9:58 pm  Comments (19)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://engagementguide.wordpress.com/2007/09/18/proposal-ideas-south-beach-miami/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

19 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. It’s a beautiful place. I will be checking it out soon.

  2. is beautifur

  3. i m from rumania but i like very muche this town-miami….is very beutifull:d:d:d

  4. i´m from argentina

    its very very beautiful, i love miami,
    its grate, fantastic
    i want go to miami but i cant, because its expensive for me and i cant pay the passport !

  5. It’s a beautiful place. I will be here soon.

  6. sorry i forgot a thing .It’s a beautiful place. I will be there soon.

  7. I´m going there in a while,
    does anyone have some suggestions for me?

  8. it is greate place! I would like to visit Miami one day…
    and of coure to go on the tennis game!
    I’m not good at english language so I apologize if I wrote something wrong!
    hallo Miami:)

  9. I like Miami very much, because in Miami live my fevorite singer) and I would like to go there:)!

  10. super 🙂

  11. hola miami quería decirle que es muy hermoso y mas me gustaría vicitar new york

  12. I wish I could live in Miami. I love Miami too much.

  13. i like miami

  14. it looks just beautiful over there, im from sydney, and have never been to florida, would love to go…

  15. Wow! I will be there in my 15 days holiday.

  16. It’s a beautiful place.

  17. It’s great to get such information. It is useful to every viewer who is willing to gain their knowledge. I have noticed that people who share their view and their opinion makes great to know the latest technology.

    Thank you
    Nepal

  18. hello miami eres hermosa muy linda me encantaria vivir hay con vos jajaj eres muy linda essaa parte es re linda chau chau

  19. What about a private salsa dance class or a beach front couple massage? The website http://www.proposal-ideas.com/miami-proposals/miami-proposal-ideas.html has amazing proposal packages guys can choose from.


Leave a Reply

