Las Vegas Engagement – A Truly Grand Proposal

If you’re not afraid to propose in public and really want to make an impression, then you might consider proposing in front of the fountains at the Bellagio Hotel in Las Vegas. As the water dances to the music being played and the crowds gathering around to watch the spectacle, this is your chance to put on your own show.

(If you’re really good, you’ll do it during a song you know and time it with the climax of the song)

las vegas, bellagio, wedding proposal, engagement ideas

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://engagementguide.wordpress.com/2007/11/26/las-vegas-wedding-engagement-proposal-location-ideas/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. The Bellagio fountains are awesome. Very, very romantic spot. šŸ™‚

  2. im going to vegas with my girlfriends,i going to get engaged.can you help i need some ideas on how and where i should pop the question

  3. I am also planning to propose to my girlfriend of eight years. We are also going on a Vegas trip on 3/10/11/. My plan is to call the hotel a day or two in advance to have our suite filled with red roses, chocolate and wine. I will pop the question in front of the Bellagio Hotel. I am usually a shine person but when it comes to making my love one happy, I don’t mind going out of my way to accomplish the goal. Hope this comment helps out.

  4. I love ur venue and am going to have my baby boy in febuary so if it works for u i would lo ve to book between march and july. Thank u so much


Leave a Reply

