Engagement Ring Styles and Options

engagement ring ideas styles optionsengagement ring styles options ideas
Deciding which engagement ring to buy can be a daunting task. It’s more than just carat size, but you will also have to consider the style of the diamond cut she likes, whether to choose a gold or platinum band and of course carat size. There is no one size fits all engagement ring design so to help educate you on the engagement styles and options, we’ve added an engagement ring page dedicated to this.

Click on our Engagement Ring Guide to learn more.

Published in: on June 17, 2008 at 4:37 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://engagementguide.wordpress.com/2008/06/17/engagement-ring-styles-and-options/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Wow, this is such a great blog! I have been in search of an engagement ring for my girlfriend for a 2 month and I have definitely put in the time to do research and ask as many questions of those I know as possible! The information you’ve provided in the guide is EXACTLY what every man needs. I was fortunate to have my grandmother’s diamond from her engagement ring, but struggled with the setting. I knew I wanted platinum for all the qualities detailed (durability, purity, rarity, etc.) Another great tool is http://www.engagementguide.com similar information but even more helpful hints and links to a great variety of jewelers. I am in the process of designing a custom platinum setting. One thing I have learned through this process is most women prefer platinum and and cushion cut diamonds. Happy Shopping.

  2. It’s true that, “Deciding which engagement ring to buy can be a daunting task.” I had that times before too, searching and asking about where could I actually buy the best and most fitting ring for my girlfriend. But that was before I bought a engagement ring in Adelaide. Good engagement rings could really help you get the woman that you’re waiting for! And luckily for me, I got her “Yes!”

  3. I agree so many choices, so many different styles of
    engagement rings
    “> but they make the best gift for your sweatheart. Diamonds are forever in all womens minds


Leave a Reply

